Integrated Automation, Motion & Drives SHENZHEN
Sep 14 - 16, 2022 Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > Other Hannover Fairs > Industrial Automation Worldwide

Industrial Automation Worldwide

Industrial Automation Show Worldwide


 

 

 

WIN EURASIA


Istanbul, Turkey

 

HANNOVER MESSE


Hannover, Germany

 

Chengdu International Industry Fair​

27-29, Apr 2022

Chengdu, China

 

South China International Industry Fair​

7 - 9 June 2022
Shenzhen, China

 

IAMD SHENZHEN

1 - 4, Dec 2021
Shenzhen, China

 

Industrial automation show

1 - 4, Dec 2021
Shanghai, China

 

Industrial Transformation MEXICO


Léon, Mexico

 

Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC


Singapore

 

IARS SOUTH CHINA


Dongguan, China

 

Hannover MESSE USA​

12 - 17 Sep. 2022
Chicago, USA

Exhibition contact

For Exhibitors:

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Rm.1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center, No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China 510308
Fax:86-20-38795750

Ms. Jessica Lin / Ms. Kelly Sun/  Ms. Linda Han 
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8018/8016/8020
E-mail:Jessica.lin@hmf-china.com
             Kelly.sly@hmf-china.com
             Linda.han@hmf-china.com

 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.
301 B&Q Pudong Office Tower 393 Yinxiao Road, Pudong, Shanghai 201234, P.R. China

Mr. David Zhang
Tel:+86 21 2055 7128
Fax:+86 21 2055 7100
Email:David.zhang@hmf-china.com

 

Hannover Fairs International GmbH
Messengelande 30521 Hannover, Germany
Contact:Mr. Meike Sauer 
Tel:+49 511 89-34114
Email:meike.sauer@messe.de

Contact:Ms. Julia Bress 
Tel:+49 511 89-31118
Email:julia.bress@messe.de

 

 

For Visitors:

Mr. Zack Jiang
Tel:+86 21 2055 7156 
E-mail:Zack.jiang@hmf-china.com

Ms. Cindy Huang
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8015
E-mail:Cindy.huang@hmf-china.com
Skype:cindyhuang_hmf

 

Media Cooperation

Industrial-Automation​:
Mr. Zack Jiang
Tel:+86 21 2055 7156 
Email:Zack.jiang@hmf-china.com

Machine Vision​:
Ms. Alice Li
Tel:+86 20 86266696 ext.8046
Email:Alice.li@hmf-china.com

 

 

Ms. Jessica Lin
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8018
E-mail:
Jessica.lin@hmf-china.com
Skype:jessicalin_hmf

Ms. Kelly Sun
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8016
E-mail:
Kelly.sly@hmf-china.com
Skype:kellysly_hmf